Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104295925 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Social Work

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate is a pretty strong word, but I suppose I'm quite passionate about the work that I do. I am a social worker in child welfare, and I believe that what I do is pretty improtant. I enjoy the relationships that I build with my clients, working to empower them and facilitate positive change. Painting and making jewelry is also something that I love doing as I love creating new pieces and it's a great outlet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, hanging out with friends, reading, riding my bike, going to a bar for a beer, lounging on the beach, watching movies, making jewelry, trying to learn how to play guitar, vacationing... I love leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who will care about me just as much as I would care about them, someone who appreciates me and who enjoys my company no matter what we do. Someone who would enjoy going out for a fun night on the town, but also someone who would enjoy sitting at home, cooking a nice dinner together and enjoy each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, I get pretty excited about things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics. I enjoy factual and non-fiction books and this book is full of interesting information. Right now I'm reading Devil in the White City, about the 1893 Worlds Fair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. It's not always that obvious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous