Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104295224 A Single Woman in Hesperia, MI 47 / self-employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hesperia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hesperia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and the life I am trying to build for them. My life is an important passion of mine. I enjoy who I am and i have come along way to get to the place in my life I am at.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just relaxing and being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 Languages of Love by Gary Chapman This book was about everyone having a love langauge tht keeps their love tank on full. It told how to find yours and how to help your mate maintain a full love tank...A very good book..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. My parents/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am no one spectaular. I have faults just like everyone else. I am not perfect.