Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104291230 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 44 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about community service, and helping firends and family. I am aslo very passionate about reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either jumping in the car and taking a quick road trip; or I will go visit friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter, Honesty, and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, and am usually reading more than one book at a time. But the last book I read was a murder mystery with the main character a femal Medical Examiner and her ex-husband the local sheriff searching for a serial killer. It keeps me up late reading! The story line and twist at the end were exactly what I wanted in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart and funny.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing