Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104286831 A Single Man in Miami, FL 36 / correctional officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about children, and others feelings within themselves and there interpersonal cares.

I typically spend my leisure time

Frequently read a book, domestic responsibilities(cleaning)

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My character

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Enterprise, it talked about how we as black people can purchase a home without a 30 year mortgage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. LIFE, HEALTH ,STRENGTH
  3. wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelect

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very humble, willing to compromise, honest,and has a great sense of humor. Like to do the simple things; and for my partner that they feel appreciated and wanted.