Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104281120 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 49 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big animal lover, not only owning them but also working with them. This is very important to me!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I can spend my leisure time doing a wide variety of things, from hanging with my animals, to hanging out with my friends, to sitting around watching TV and sports, to going out to the movies or playing pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality that I am looking for is someone who is a genuine and nice person, very laid back and down to earth, and who is very easy to talk to and communicate with.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading John Grisham's "The Broker" - I have just started reading it. I really love John Grisham's work - I am big into murder mystery and drama - I just don't have as much time to read as I would like!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my friends and our relationships.
  2. I am very thankful for where I am in my life right now.
  3. I am very thankful that I can work in a job that contributes to my love of animals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring and loyal, especially to the people that I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a great life - there is just something missing. I just want to find someone to share my life with!!