Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104276030 A Single Man in Etters, PA 31 / Currently Intern at at School District's Tech Dept.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Etters
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Etters, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Etters, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A nice relationship where we get along. And I can't forget my love for technology...

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing by either hanging with friends, playing some videogames, watching some anime or just plain quiet along time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy and get nervous easily (at first)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read books, but I do read magazines. Then it would be Maximum PC

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and Family
  2. My morals, beliefs and ideas
  3. My knowledge and love for Computers/Technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take awhile before I can really have fun infront of people. Also the fact that I'm really into technology doesn't mean I don't like to do recreational stuff (fishing, walking, bond fires, camping)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

If you want to know anything else about me just IM me on guitarist323 (used to play guitar if you were wondering)