Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104248224 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 40 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment, about education, children and their futures. I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle, listening to music and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time sharing a drink with friends, reading at home, going for a run, visiting family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, down to earth and has a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished "Wicked, The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West". This was a stretch for me becuase I usually don't enjoy fantasy and make believe, but I did enjoy this book. I am usually a sucker for Oprah's book club books!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. strong family support
  2. support of friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard one........

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I suppose that my friends would describe me as a laid back, uncomplicated person. I like to have a good time with friends but also can curl up with a book for hours at a time too!