Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104237925 A Single Man in Deerfield Beach, FL 64 / self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating and being treated fairly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach, my backyard with pool and pets,and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that I can care about and give them 100 percent.I would also expect the same of this special person.

The first thing people notice about me

I wear shorts and T shirts 99 percent of the time and enjoy living life to the fullest.I am a very relaxed person when not working.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about the late Dale Earnhartd. I had known him personnaly. It was a real history of his life in a race car

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY Health and Son.
  2. My friends and their familys.
  3. Owning my own business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere and generous I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Life is too short to spend alone. I would like to meet some one and fall in Love.Are you that very special person.