Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104220428 A Single Woman in Miccosukee, FL 62 / Program Administror-State of FLorida

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miccosukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miccosukee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miccosukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, church, helping others, career, and staying fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, friends, exercising, music, travel, concerts, crossword/suduko puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, spirituality, fun loving, responsible, financially stable, sense of humor, outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told its my voice...deep, sultry, southern sounding and great laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code. Interesting and challenging to christian belief.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My beautiful daughter.
  3. The great family environment my parents created for my brother and me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very curious -- and that curiosity translates into an adventurous personality -- willing to travel to far away places like Asia and Central America where I jump right into local culture, eating street food, scuba diving etc...