Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104195432 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 64 / Supplier Quality Engineer - Audit quality systems at suppliers, and resolve quality issues working with supplier and my company plants.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy nature and trees, the great outdoors, sunsets, mountains, and lakes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being home relaxing, sight seeing, watching TV (if something is on worth watching), sometimes reading, or listening to music. I play with my dogs in my back yard. I do like to walk in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with whom I can relax, have dinner, and enjoy life. Most importantly I need someone who is honest and dependable, with whom I can grow old with. We all know that "old" is at least 10 years older than whatever you are now.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the twinkle in my eyes. I am a larger women, and told that I have "presence" when I enter a room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read sporatically, I read a few books, then not read any for a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Health
  3. My Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a little shy, but sometimes people mistake that as being a little stand-offish.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy dogs, and have shown and bred a few Champions. I don't show much anymore, but I still like to go and watch dog shows, and have several old show dogs. I cannot imagine not have a couple of dogs to come home to.