Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104184429 A Single Man in Snowmass Village, CO 47 / police officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Snowmass Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: connecticut college

Snowmass Village, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Snowmass Village, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from connecticut college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my lifestyle and the friendships that I've made through it. More specifically though, I'm passionate about the never ending search for the perfect tele turn in 2' of snow! Colorado Summers are incredible, but thinking about Winter makes my heart race.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live in a mountain resort town. Here, our lifestyles revolve around outdoor recreation. Skiing in one of my passions. It may sound typical, but I enjoy hiking, mountain biking, running, etc. I competed a lot in high school and college athletics, and now, I prefer to participate in an activity for the sake of it (and not competition). I wouldn't go so far as to say that I'm not a competitive person, but you won't find me doing 5k road races every weekend. While fitness and being active are important to me, I'm not obsessed with working out and don't freak if I don't get to exercise every day.

The most influential person in my life has been

The easy answer is compatibility. I want to find someone who isn't afraid to love unconditionally, someone who is independent and happy with her place in life, yet ready for a lifelong journey with me. I'm looking for someone who can be happy living in a small town because where I live is a big part of who I am. I love to ski and mountain bike, and I would like to be with someone who enjoys those activities too. I'm just a nice guy looking for a nice girl!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. Some people say it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run. It's about the barefoot running movement and about a tribe in Mexico. I ran competitively in high school and college, and I thought it might be a way to get back into running. It worked. While I'm not running competitively, I am getting out and running more regularly. And my feet are very happy in my Vibram Fivefingers!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. 2 intact ACLs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I AM Mr. Right! (Silly answer for a silly question)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I love my home, my jobs, and my friends. Sometimes I work too much, but overall, work and play balance out. I want someone with whom I can share my life. I love to travel, but I've never really had a romantic partner with whom to travel. I'd like to revisit some of the places that I've been with the right person. It's been too long since I've had my passport stamped!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, star wars (the first 3 especially), all indiana jones flicks

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons and south park, almost anything on history, discovery or travel channels., the daily show