Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104163718 A Single Woman in Leavenworth, KS 44 / insurance agent currently, switching to medical billing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Leavenworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Leavenworth, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leavenworth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my animals. I have 3 cats and a dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I do not have alot of leisure time, I am finishing my associates degree and working full time. I prefer a quiet relaxed environment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I hate it when someone tells you what you want to hear and does not mean it.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't have kids so I talk about my pets like kids.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read for pleasure in quite some time. I did enjoy the Clan of the Cave Bear series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my pets
  3. loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I like to keep things light, I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going