Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104046125 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 40 / counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in cooking and yoga. I enjoy meeting new people although I can be somewhat quiet. I also enjoy reading and traveling. I hoping to do more new things in the coming year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot - pretty much anything. I take a lot of walks and I practice yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, know what you want

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I can be very quiet. But, once someone gets to know me, I like to joke around and I like to talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think, because I can be quiet at first, people don't realize that I have a sense of humor and can be effective at work.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Perceptive, Quiet