Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104040521 A Single Man in Garland, TX 37 / Sales/Production

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my sports (hockey and Fastball) as well as coaching these sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, going for a walk, watching Hockey or Fasball (maybe baseball).Don't always have leisure time to do much when I am not exausted.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, With out that how does the rest go on.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to get along with. Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

P.S. I love you. Can't remember the author but it described the truest meaning of love, love after death and moving on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health and happiness
  3. Life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not as thick skinned as I act.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Sweet