Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104032517 A Single Man in Lake Charles, LA 55 / Electronic Instrumentation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving my Lord God and following His wisdom. Being there for my family. Helping others who are in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy execising and taking walks in the park. I having cookouts with family and friends. I like listening to jazz and old school R&B love songs. I also enjoy reading and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for someone who is honest and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and pleasant attitude. It's important for me to be flexible. I want to enjoy the things that make you who you are as well as you enjoying the things that make me who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the Bible, I've read The Red Badge of Courage. It's set during the civil war. It's a boy who struggles through his fears to become a man while facing death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord God and Jesus Christ
  2. The family and friends that I have.
  3. Being able to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very caring person. I do volunteer work at my church and also for Big Brothers and Sisters. Everyone deserves a second chance at life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love listening to jazz and old school love songs. I enjoy going to plays and concerts. I love to laugh. I love taking vacations to be near the beach and going on picnics.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the bible, the red badge of courage, the bourne series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

luther vandross, brian culbertson, the isley brothers, anthony hamilton, sade

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to sir with love, transformers, james bond movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, everybody hates chris, ncis