Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5103368716 A Single Woman in Laurel, MD 61 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Laurel, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern mississippi. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionte about the way we treat others. It doesn't matter if it is a co-worker,friend,family member or someone you passed on the street. All people deserve to be treated with respect, kindness, Back to the Golden Rule. Do unto other as you would have them do unto you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a community playhouse,talking to friends, watching the sun rise and set.Watching the birds. I enjoy nature and ALL it has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to find someone that reaches me on all levels. My heart, my soul, my mind and my body.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Shack. I was a very interesting book and made me look at life and faith in a different way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for a job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very happy person and have learned to enjoy life and the gifts that it has to offer. I try to count my blessings daily.I exercise on a regular basis and it has become a part of my life.I love sunrises, sunsets and water!