Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5101486612 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 47 / Career Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God and living a righteous life, being the best I can and being a role model for others. Then, comes my family and friends. Lastly is my job - empowering students to realize their dreams! I'm passionate about the opportunities that life has to offer and how I can contribute to making this world a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, with my dog. Otherwise FAMILY, friends, driving around anywhere!!! Working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A rightous man who loves the lord and continues to grow in his relationship with God. Humor is key and a sense of "Carpe Diem"!!! family orientated and outgoing. Loves to learn.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I'm engaging.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Death by Meetings by Patrick Lencioni. I"m still in the process of reading this book but so far it's pretty interesting! Trying to make my meetings more effective!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For all the blessings and support that God gives me.
  2. That I am alive, healthy and have great people in my life.
  3. That I have experienced many "firsts" in my life and can survive anything!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very humble

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm open minded to try new things!