Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5101080210 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 48 / Massage Therapist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things everyday!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, spending time with my son (while he still lets me!), going to the museum, zoo, botanical garden etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

UNmaterialistic. Not that I live in a van down by the river nor am I looking for someone who does, but what I drive, what clothes I wear, what kind of phone I carry etc... these aren't important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am the quiet one. - in the beginning anyway

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cell - by Stephen King; we also have a new dog so have been reading lots of dog training books, may fav would have to be the one about how to "speak" to your dog telepathically-- so far it hasn't worked!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. waking up each morning after a good nights sleep
  3. the ability to learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot more outgoing than I seem at 1st!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic.