Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5100928217 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 65 / I work for a Title Co.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The health and welfare of childrenTo be of value to others around me, daughter's family, friends. to remember the gass is half full

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside, just relaxing, read, grandson, teach little ones to read

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility! Honesty! Loving!

The first thing people notice about me

I smile easily, and will talk to anybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angel Wings-Two brothers, one goes to Vietnam, 30 years later he appears at the childhood home-could it be true of others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter that has grown to be a good human, wife, mother.
  2. Grandson & great friends that love me
  3. Being able to appreciate each day I open my eyes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmmm

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

That is something we will have to explore together.