Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099698526 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TN 68 / machine operator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in God, my family and friends. I really enjoy going to church. I like gardening and cooking for my family get-togathers.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of Enoch It is one of the lost books of the Bible. It was hard to understand , I need to study it more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. my children and family
  3. my church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an honest and caring person.