Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099691629 A Single Woman in Panama City, FL 48 / United States Air Force

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about: family, God, Country, sports, and kissing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, volleyball, sporting events, family time i.e. vacationing, going to the beach, movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong character.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my easy-going dispostition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fourth Hand by John Irving. Funny, witty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My abiltiy to provide for my family financially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensuality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I grew up in a small town in Arizona, but have lived all over the world since leaving there in 1986. I will most likely retire from the Air Force within the year and move back to the western U.S. I've learned it doesn't really matter where you live as long as you are with the people you love. Some other things I've learned:1) I strongly believe that nothing should be taken for granted--enjoy every day. 2) If you can't laugh at yourself and the world, you will be miserable.3) Family is a precious gift.