Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099688228 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 44 / medical coder

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spirutality, family(mom & dad). My job and quality time with my children is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my kids and writing poetry.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to listen without judgment, and to be compassionate and sympathetic to others.

The first thing people notice about me

My joyful personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right I'm Studying Medicare Law. I wouldn't exactly call it a great read but it is interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am greatful for lifes little lessions.
  2. I am greatful for my children and my health and family.
  3. I am greatful for my friends and how supportive they are.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not just a pretty face. There is a brain behind the mask.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes I'm really easy to get along with.