Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099688030 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 49 / Student/Security Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finishing my degree. I am looking forward to being in a college environment even if it is just on a weekend basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it on my laptop doing homework, but then that's not considered leisure time. I watch tv, read, and surf the net.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love someone who is good to his neighbors and a leader in the community.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't have a clue. I always get comments about my hair, so I'd have to say that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always in the middle of my school textbooks, but the last book I actually remember reading is The Da Vinci Code. It's the same as the movie, but the book was much better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health
  2. My job
  3. My daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I'm approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I can't think of anything at the moment, but don't hesitate to ask if there's anything you want to know.