Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099681510 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 65 / HEALTH CARE CLMS ADJUSTER

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, the arts, animals, my friends,my job and finding time to relax . I love travelling thru-out the U.S., it's deserts,mts and oceans.

I typically spend my leisure time

in the summer I spend time reading at the pool, camping when the weather is good. in the winter I like to make a fire in the wood stove, make a wonderful dinner, open a bottle of wine, put on a good movie and snuggle. Ilove to travel,I enjoy the beach, ice skating and snow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring and honest man, who respects himself and others. One who is vibrant and curious, generous and open. These are all important.

The first thing people notice about me

My spattering of a New York accent, my energy and love of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code.....grew up studying art history so it was wonderful to imagine all of the places explored in the book, and I found the concepts quite interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. They have alwaysbeen supportive and great fun too!
  2. I'm thankful for my son who means the world to me, and all of the things we enjoy together.
  3. I'm thankful for my job, my home, my friends and the time that I find to do the things I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very possitive, high energy person. I've been many places and have experienced alot in my life, and would like to find someone to share the rest of this exciting journey. I have a 13 year old son who keeps me on my toes...and I on his!!! We enjoy going to the theater, museums, and listening to live classsical, jazz and most all kinds of music. I look forward to every new challenge, every new experience, every new day.....would you like to be part of my life?