Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099660025 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 62 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching football and basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

4 book series. About four best friends opening their own business. I could escape the everyday activitives, fall into the book and lose myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart - it's what is inside that counts.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty women, harry potter, true lies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, everybody loves raymond, two and a half men