Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099656433 A Single Man in Schaumburg, IL 37 / Aircraft Maintenance Crew Chief

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see the world. I like to go to places just for the day so I can see something I have not seen before and have been wanting to see. There is so much in the world for us to see. So why not see it instead of wondering what it may or may not look like.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well on my leisure time I like to go out and do things. If it means going for a nike ride or even a walk downtown. Even go to a museum or out on a boat ride. I love to go hiking and exploring. Even some days maybe just relax and kick my feet up and watch a movie or tv show. Even go to a good football or baseball game.

The most influential person in my life has been

She has to have a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that I am a fun person to be around. I like to make sure that the people I am with all feel comfortable with me and there surrondings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Subtl Knife by Phillip Pullman. I like mythical creatures and fantasy worlds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the past, the present, and most important the furutre.
  2. I am thankful that I have a amazing son.
  3. I am thankful for everyone that that I have met and got to know and everyone that I have yet to meet and will get to know i nmy life.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Perceptive, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fun person to be around. I may be shy at first but that will probably last for a couple of minutes. depending on hpow hard of a time i have breaking the ice. I am here to find a woman that wants to not only have all of her dreams and goals come true but i would like to try to find a woman that is willing to help me achieve mine. I am not only looking for a best friend but i am trying to find my soul mate.