Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099645422 A Single Woman in Jeannette, PA 48 / Unemployed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jeannette
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jeannette, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jeannette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising and caring for my kids.Finding time to do some of the things that I enjoy like , going for walks on a summers night, star gazing , listening to country music and dancing to it .

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv. and playing games. I go for walks on a warm night.I might do some light house cleaning.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one that is a goog listener , enjoys some of the things that I enjoy doing. I want some one that likes kids and going for walks, just enjoys the fresh air.

The first thing people notice about me

Meet me and find out !

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much , but when I do read a book I enjoy sci-fi and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having loving kids
  2. for having a good and loving husband up until the day he died
  3. being a strong and indepented woman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to get silly and have fun , and I get lonly only having my kids to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

My kids ages are 23 - 16 yrs. old and ther all boys .I don't like the cold weather. I just like being out in the warm fresh air doing just about any thing just to get out and enjoying it.I also don't like being in small spaces .I like to act silly some times . I like to go swiming and fishing. I am also afraid of heights .I like to make candy for my kids for the holidays.I am looking for a man that is kind and will be there for me when I need him.