Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099644919 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 42 / ophthalmic technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love it. Each day is a new day and a new event.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekends I usually find something to do. I like to go on road trips. I recently went to San Antonio and Austin w/ some friends. I like to take my dog to the lake for a little stroll. I also like to watch movies,hang out w/ friends and family. I also enjoy going to watch a good game.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is someone who is honest. Honesty is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh are the first things people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't do alot of reading. It's not that I don't enjoy reading. I always find something else to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. My Job, I know there is a shortage of these and I am thankful for mine.
  3. My testimony of Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am pretty much an open book. I try to stay true to myself and others. I am a little shy in front of strangers but once I get to know you and I feel there is a connection or I think you are someone I want to get to know. Watch out. Because then I'm an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Not at this time