Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099643915 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 51 / Technical Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family. I'm fortunate to have fun, smart, loyal friends in my life, as well as a family that is supportive, open minded, and encourages me to succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (all sorts of things, fiction, non-fiction, magazines, etc...), enjoying the outdoors (biking, walking, gardening), hanging out with friends, watching movies (love Netflix!) and Bulls games, ethnic dining, and going to wine tastings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability. Also someone who's mutually supportive in a relationship and can communicate openly and honestly about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very laid-back and looker younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bounty Triloge. It's the story of the mutiny on the Bounty, the crew that was set adrift with William Bligh, and the mutineers who followed Fletcher Christian to a remote South Sea island. It's an epic story -- well written, fast paced, and very entertaining. And it's simply amazing what these men went through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. My house (recently purchased)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great listener and a loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Let's see... I enjoy a quiet evening at home as much as a fun night out, I'm liberal, I have two cats, and I'm a vegetarian (who eats fish).