Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099642929 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 39 / Attorney

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tolerance, compassion, kindness and honesty. I am most passionate about the people and friendships in my life, I think. I love the differences in people, and sometimes love the flaws most of all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, cooking, lots of time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and wit.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to say what I'm thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time-Traveler's Wife. It is about acceptance of each other, in all our forms, when love is present. It's also a reminder that things sometimes just are what they are, and aren't always what they seem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My dog
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't mind when people disagree with me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Warm