Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099641922 A Single Man in Redondo Beach, CA 37 / Registered Dietitian

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Redondo Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Redondo Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Redondo Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most pasionate about music. I love to sing and music is the one thing that can take me away from reality for a little while and something that just soothes my soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, listening to music, going shopping, going snowboarding, sleeping, playing basketball,golfing, or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitivity, and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. The title speaks for itself!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The precious gift of LIFE itself.
  2. The family and friends that i have and all of their love and support.
  3. For everything i've learned throughout the course of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a great heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a good guy and i know how lucky i am to have such a great family and the best friends and i wouldn't trade them for the world. I'm outgoing, fun, and i'm always willing to try new things. Now i'm just looking for that one person to comlete who i am and the one whom i can share myself with.