Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099641823 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 35 / Kindergarten teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in God and my family. I have the greatest family in the world and I appreciate them so much. I'm the oldest of five kids and am very close to my siblings. :0)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to live music, cooking, working out, reading, going country dancing, and watching movies. I just wish I had more free time! I definately like to keep pretty busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a good personality. I am looking for somebody that's fun and easy going. Major points if he likes children and Aggie football (or at least tolerates it!!!)

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my upbeat personality. I almost always have a smile and try to see the best in every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

They are not exactly novels, but I enjoy reading my Rachael Ray cookbooks! I even attempt some of the recipes when I am feeling ambitious. She never steers me wrong!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my kindness to others. I make an effort to be kind to everyone I cross paths with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a kindergarten teacher with a degree in finance...go figure! I worked in the corporate world for 3 years before deciding that I would much rather work with kids than crunch numbers. I find that my math skills come in quite handy while helping the kids make purchasing decisions in the lunch line, predicting how long we can stay out at recess before temper tantrums start, and dividing up crayons and construction paper.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football