Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099637020 A Single Woman in Jackson, MS 62 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is a mystery to be lived, not a problem to be solved. I'm passionate about the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, yoga, walking. I enjoy movies, books, dance lessons.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to enjoy life, even with ups and downs. A positive out-look is a plus in a companion. Also, a sincere faith in God, not just religious but a spiritual relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to interact with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"DoubleTap" by Steve Martini. A "Paul Madriani" novel. The use of "energy" issues and how they relate to world politics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really think of anything. I'm pretty upfront with people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing