Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099631918 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 42 / doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

--sharing time and new experiences with friends and family--playing with my nieces

I typically spend my leisure time

running, yoga, reading , at the park playing with my nieces

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to grow as a person and as a partner and someone with patience with me as I try to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile -mostly I am told it is a welcoming and comforting smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am now reading ACTS of FAITH by Phillip Caputo - about humanitarian workers in Sudan. I like the powerful images and the perspective it gives my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to have fun and to laugh a lot. I am also very serious about my work (while I am at work) and balancing my life.