Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099624825 A Single Man in Gresham, OR 33 / I work at Kinko's.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gresham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy music, I play the drums. I love finding new music and expanding my music library.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to shows. I also enjoy spending time with friends and just hanging out. Taking random driving trips to no where in particular. Going out to bars/restaurants, or just staying home and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. You have to be able to have fun together.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyebrows. Every woman I've met says I have prefect eyebrows, I don't know why, but that's what they say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm... I haven't really read a real book for a while. The last book I bought is The Da Vinci Code. I haven't read it yet, though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends.
  2. My family.
  3. The opportunities I've been given.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a cool guy.