Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099623721 A Single Woman in Hanover, MA 54 / Sales & Marketing

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hanover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, my children and their well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, beaching, visiting Cape Cod pretty regularly, attending a variety of youth sports and activities. Always love a good book and typically have one or two going. Enjoy cooking, dancing and kareoke.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Vibrancy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book worm: read all kinds of true crime, war & espionage novels & non-fiction for the most part; newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my two wonderful children who are happy & wise!
  2. For the talents and gifts I've been given
  3. The unconditional support & love from my friends & family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No