Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099617822 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 62 / New Home Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I desire to become all that I can be...to embrace life, to give compassionately, to educate in whatever capacity I may be and to be willing to make a difference each and every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and hiking, gardening, reading inspirational books, watch movies on DVD, spend time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

Ease with which I communicate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Remembering the Future...a woman's journey into embracing her intuition and the emergence of her sharing those gifts with the world. I was challenged to pay attention to my gut feelings and to move forward with confidance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. excellent health
  2. life mentors
  3. spiritual awareness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Living in gratitude is a daily invitation and I work diligently at it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I delight in traveling to other countries to experience other cultures, food, music and the joy of making friends wherever I am.