Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5099532513 A Single Man in Terry, MS 46 / fulltime grad student and do landscaping also.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Terry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Terry, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Terry, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being physically fit and to motivate others. Music is huge for me. Very diverse. My family means everything to me. The environment is a little bit of a concern. Love dogs. Trained many Labs, but currently have a 110pound american bulldog. He's just a big baby and we love hime very much. His name is Buster. I like to play tennis and bass fish. I have a niece and nephew that I love very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family. also with my dog. having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

not sure. i guess honesty. good hearted. easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

being nice to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

dna forensics. extracting the smallest amount of dna and multiplying it by polymerase chain reaction (pcr)to have plenty to analyze. That it was my last class before i got my bs in biology at mc in clinton,ms.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having opportunity to complete my 4 year degree
  2. Having friends that really care about me
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a nice guy and easy to get along with. divorced with no kids. trying to continue education with grad school to teach college biology and eventually get phd maybe.