Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098540923 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 43 / Supervisor-youth agency

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. These are the people I spend the most time with and these relationships have guided me through the years, through the good and the bad times. I hope to also live my life in a way where I can give back to others...and be good to those I meet along the way. I've had the "travel bug" lately and hope to get to other parts of the world to see what else is out there!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf (that's a love my dad and I share!), being outside, hiking, volleyball, camping, watching sporting events...among other things! I'm a huge MN sports fan and enjoy a good football or baseball game! Always open to something new and fun! I love to spend time with my friends, as they are my "family" away from my family who live so far away. Have you ever tried Hot Yoga (Bikram Yoga)?? Fun!!! I like to make it to the Phoenix Downtown Market on Saturday mornings when I can...nothing like fresh, local foods and people watching!

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I can pinpoint just one quality. The most important qualities definitely include trust, honesty and a great sense of humor. However, I think the most important quality is that the person is the right person for me...and that I'm the right person for him! Hoping to find someone who is down to earth like me. I have a great foundation of values and am close to my family so hoping to find a partner who values the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure...maybe my Minnesoooota accent?! Honestly, I have no idea about this one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I purchased Jane Austen's "Persuasion"...still trying to find time to read this (or even start it), since someone said it's a good summer read...it's the start of summer here in Phoenix now, right??!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty funny but sometimes you have to really get to know me before you see my silly side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am really down to earth and am interested in the many things life has to offer...I can be a sports nut one day and the next day I could be up for checking out a Blues club or farmers market. I can be independent but would love to meet that person who compliments the person I am at this point in my life. I can be serious when I need to be but love, love, love a good joke and have been known to break out in song while driving through the crazy Phoenix freeways! I love photography also...I am a "novice" with taking pictures but my friends tease me about always taking photos of scenery and not including them in the pictures!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

TV I like to Watch

Educational