Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098495224 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 59 / City Planner

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a contribution to the world and community through my work and volunteer activities. I am also quite passionate about traveling, snow skiing and boating as leisure activities. I love to immerse myself in other countries and their history and culture. Snow and water skiingWarm and close friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time on several outdoor activities, including water and snow skiing, golfing, boating, scuba diving. I also enjoy dining out and movies and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoyment of life and a caring disposition

The first thing people notice about me

Calm, yet likes to do a lot of fun activities

The last book I read and enjoyed

Troyan Odyssey - adventure with a historical intrigue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Ability to enjoy life
  3. Relationships with friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good friendship and companionship

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

Willing to try just about anything!