Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098494918 A Single Woman in Soddy Daisy, TN 34 / i work part time and i am going to school full time in the medical field

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Soddy Daisy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Soddy Daisy, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Soddy Daisy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my mate,my family and friends, and my work and school

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching t.v, hanging out with my family and friends, and anything outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a tall handsome man that knows how to treat a lady!and isnt out just for there self! Someone honest, loyal and has a great personality and a good head on there shoulders!

The first thing people notice about me

Probly my facial expressions andmy personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

its been along time since i have read a book so i can't answer that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My career and school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i care for others and how i put them before me!And how bighearted i am!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a fun and great person to be around! I am in college right now, but plan to be very sucessful even though i am not lookin for someone wiith money! i want a great man who will always be there for me no matter what and treats me like a woman should be treated!