Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098491114 A Single Man in Chandler, AZ 37 / System/Network Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chandler, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like learning new things. I love doing stuff around my house: fixing it up, new projects, etc. I also like my music, writing, playing, and performing. Work is OK as well...I enjoy what I do there as well

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is spent checking out different music venues to watch my friends and other groups play. I like to play my drum set and mix down live recording I�ve done. When the weather is nice I enjoy doing outdoor activities such as taking my dog to the dog park. I'm always keeping busy. I get bored if nothing is happening. I need to stay motivated and pumped up. That's what keeps me going and energetic. I eat healthy all the time and I have an abundant amount of energy. I fix everything around my house by myself. If I don't know how, then I learn...it's challenging.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal mate would be a confident person who has their own goals that they are working towards. I would love to be with someone who enjoys many of the same things as me, but I would also like someone who has independent interest from mine. It is also important that whoever I�m with has a few goals of their own. I like a girl who stays active, has hobbies, can take of herself, is smart, knows what she wants, and likes dogs (since I have one).

The first thing people notice about me

To best sum me up, I am a jokester at heart. I am an energetic person that has fun doing pretty much anything. I love sarcasms�maybe a little too much, but I can be a serious and emotional person when needed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret History of the American Empire, by John Perkins. This is the same guy that wrote Confessions of an Ecomonic Hitman. It's interesting to read about the different view points and travel experiences of someone else going to other countries and the way our country, along with others, have helped and/or corrupted their way of life, land, economy, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. still playing music (sax) after 18 years
  2. family & friends
  3. my dog miles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I'm a little shy and always expect the other person to initiate conversation. This could be anywhere and in any situation: work and co-workers, stores, bars, and my gigs. I think it gives off a stand-offish appearance, but this is not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I�ve been single now for a couple years, and it has been nice learning more about myself and not having to worry about a relationship. I�m ready to get back out in the dating world and find someone who is fun and see where it goes. I think the most important thing is to find someone I can truly be myself with. I want someone to share the simple everyday things with that can make them seem more than just everyday.