Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098485420 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 38 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't just pick one thing... I am most passionate about my family, friends, photography, and sports (HOCKEY).

I typically spend my leisure time

Spening time with family or friends. Taking pictures. Going to the movies. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be family oriented. To me that means spending time with your family not just on holidays. Looking for someone with a kind heart. I love to laugh so hopefully you are funny. I am also looking for someone who loves kids and wants to have a family someday.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and respectful and really try to be nice to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for my best friend. Someone to laugh with and enjoy spending time together. I love the Dallas Stars and enjoy going to their games. I also love to watch football on sundays :-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show