Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098481214 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 41 / Manage volunteer programs for a social service organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about hiking & snowshoeing. I love the simplicity and challenge of a day on the trail or a weekend in the mountains. Traveling with just my feet and what I can carry on my back and a good friend or two gives me great pleasure and I want to make sure that my niece and nephew will have the opportunity to experience the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, walks, getting together with friends, reading, listening to NPR, watching movies, some select tv, volunteering, crocheting, camping, playing cello, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who is generally secure in himself and has a positive approach to life.

The first thing people notice about me

In new situations I'm usually pretty quiet at first,especially in groups. I'm more likely to open up and relax one-on-one, in small groups, or around people I know well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult. Interesting story about a girl biologically engineered to be a donor for her sick sister and the family dynamics involved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends who have become family and make the space we share feel like home.
  2. My beautiful niece and nephew (and their parents) who have the power to draw me back to the midwest.
  3. My health, my home & meaningful work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my subtle sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic