Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098473815 A Single Woman in Powder Springs, GA 63 / I am an assembler in a refrigeration manufacturing plant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Powder Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Powder Springs, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powder Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, I love people. Their ideas, how they think, their live experiences, where they have been and what they have done. You learn from people, you grow from knowing other people, and you share yourself with people. Everything you want, everything you do involves people. Family and friends are the best kind of people....but even strangers have a lot to tell you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read in my leisure time....especially when the house is quiet or it is raining....some thunder off in the distance. Sometimes it is just so nice to absorb the quiet, nothing playing like the tv or the sterio....just quiet...and a good book. I also like to watch movies...mostly chick flicks....romance or comedy. I can just lay and watch one after the other. Most often, I am right here on my computer...reading and sending emails to friends, family, and potential dating prospects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and happiness of my children
  2. I am still able to work, and I have a job
  3. The wonderful friends I have made

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing