Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098471024 A Single Man in Miamisburg, OH 38 / Computers/Administrative

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Miamisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miamisburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miamisburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am into my new hobby, flying.

I typically spend my leisure time

Flying airplanes, hanging with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not afraid of commitment and is looking to settle down and start a family.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy, quiet until I get comfortable, which usually doesn't take long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been a while. The unabridged version of Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My pets
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good listener, caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am not really into playing "the game". I just like simple honesty.