Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098467518 A Single Woman in Homer, MI 69 / Groom/board/breed dogs

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Homer
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Homer, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homer, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs green houses gambling for fun working outdoors anything to do with water

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outside or watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has a good heart,affectionate,like's the out door's must like pets be happy at home or spontainious to go do something once in a while.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not a pushy person I'm game for just about anything within reason. I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read book's to much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All my children are grown and doing well.
  2. When my husband passed he knew I loved him and he me.
  3. I'm more fortunate then alot of people are at my age.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

Just I'm very easy going