Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098465420 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 57 / Real Estate Broker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've got a heart for people, which currently translates to friends, family & children. Mainly because of time restrictions being a single mom. My primary concern is reaching out to others. This is reflected in taking time to connect with & or help others, teaching as a second job, sponsoring a child for world vision & recently sponsoring a family from Rawanda. Last summer I went on a Missions trip to Mexico to build homes with Amore ministries

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, enjoying the outdoors, or at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

He is a Christian with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night by Elie Wiesel. It was about this man who survived the Holocaust. It gave me a true to life sense of what the holocaust was really like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus has always been here for me & always will be.
  2. For my fabulous family & friends.
  3. My beautiful garden, rainy days, snowy nights by a fire & a good Nicholas Sparks book.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I find it difficult to ask for help when I need it.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

no