Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098465321 A Single Woman in Springdale, WA 75 / ceramic artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life with gusto.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time, I travel, watch movies, go to museums, art shows, antique and junk stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

a good buddie, pal and soul mate

The first thing people notice about me

I have never asked anyone so I must assume: happy, funny and hopefully I would be person that he or she would want for a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whats the matter with Kansas. why the current political situation in the U.S. is so counter to the past in terms of the voting public is no longer voting their pocketbooks. The current problem was brought into focus in an understandable fashion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I raised 4 kids by my self, worked as a union carpenter, graduated from U. of Florida at the age of 53 and became a widow at 61 after 18 years of marriage.