Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098463525 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / in grad school at the moment

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying this Life!!

The first thing people notice about me

Umm. . . I have gotten my eyes in the past, but not really sure. Maybe you will be able to help me on this one!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I promis I am a talkative and social person. I am very shy when I first meet people, but give me a little while and you will get to know the true me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I am originally from TEXAS. . . Hook 'em Horms, National Champs!!! I moved to NYC not too long ago and while I love the huge city life, I do hope to return to texas one day. . . I am a southern girl for sure!